Hiss!!

adjfkshfaga

Argh! Remember I am a cat, this typing thing is not easy with no fingers to speak of.

Hissss! Mer ER ER OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! Maooooo! My tail is all puffed up and I am angry!

Rain just told me that one of her classmates from high school (8 years or so ago) has a cat who is in pain today. Attacked by a dog!

REEEEEEEEEEEEOW! That is the same way my friend, Skittles, was killed.

My thoughts are with that cat and the family.
My thoughts are also on killing the dog. Hotspots Headahoppa has a way with dogs, I think I shall round her up so she can organise her cavalry to go dog hunting.

Dear B”#$%rd dog,
I hope the fires of hell greet you later.
Sincerely,
His Lordship The Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Hotspots Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

