M-H-U-M-I-D

Meowowowowowowowowowowow!

It is too hot to sleep in the sun!

It is too humid for the humans to sleep!

I am grumpy, so I sprayed on the curtain in Rain’s office.  Meeeheeheehee.  It is awesome because it is the gift that keeps on giving, even though she washed it the humidity has ensured that it just keeps coming back.  That’ll teach her to not leave me at home all alone with the windows closed on a hot humid day!

I am just not happy with this summer.  It has been too hot!

That’s all.

Sincerely,

His Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Hotspots Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to M-H-U-M-I-D

  1. Larry says:

    Your friend Larry here from Number 10 Downing Street. Here’s my diary for the week: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-politics-12504237

    • WTF?! says:

      Thinking: “Oh dear, Shogun Larry has seen my post and is telling me that it is not good enough with an example.”

      I am sorry Shogun Larry, I shall attempt to be better next time.
      *Headbutt*
      I do takes my orders from you, after all.

  2. Larry says:

    I iz just a stray whoze got lucky… These weirdos from the BBC insist on following me around when I just really want to pee on Sam Cam’s egyptian cotton sheets.

Leave a Reply

