Hot water’s broken…

jaskdglhuob

Sigh, keyboards really don’t come naturally to me.  Perhaps I should try the one on Rain’s kindle thing which is her new distraction that she keeps telling me that I can’t sit on.  Why can’t I sit on it?!  It’s electronic and warm!!!  Unlike the downstairs hot water cylinder at the moment!!!!!!

It broke!!!  The hot water cylinder broke!  My linen cupboard, not that I can get into it when Rain isn’t being generous but still, is no longer warm!!!!!!!!!!  I am not impressed!!!   I insist that it gets repaired at once, nay I demand it!!!!  It is most rude of it to stop working right when it is extremely cold.  How dare it disturb my comfort!!!!

The hot water cylinder shall be fixed so that I don’t have to go to the upstairs one inside Flower’s wardrobe which I cannot get into ever because she fears punishment.

By decree of:

His Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

P.S. Rain heard from one of her students that the Emperor of Japan, Mr Akihito, is also a Daimyo.  That makes me the Emperor of MacGregor Manor no?  If it does, I win!  If it doesn’t, I also win because that’s just pure coolness!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

