Gimme all your Chicken!!!!

skflgjaiohbosu ibga

Argh.  Big paws and small keys do not work well with each other mer wow!

There is chicken in the stainless steal food dispense that the humans call “the fridge”.  I saw Mustachio put it there after he and Flower ate some for dinner.  I know it’s there.  I can smell it.  However, they won’t let me have it.  Rain refuses to even touch it.  I don’t understand.  It’s chicken!!!  If you aren’t going to eat it all, I’ll eat it for you.

In fact, I want to eat it for you.  Gimme all your chicken!!!  This is a spray up, gimme all your chicken!!!!!  Give it to meeeeeeee ow!

That is all.  I want your chicken and if you do not let me in the stainless steal food dispenser or place it in my bowl by 5pm tomorrow punishment will result!

His Lordship the Daimyo/Emperor of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

