Oh the Horrow!

ajgkfjkanbk fjkalhgoa 面倒くさい!akgkabnoabn

MerrrrrrrrrrrrrroOOOOOWWWWWWWW HISSSSSSSSSS Boom! My tail is bigger than your tail so GET OUT of my territory!

GRRRRRRRRR!!!!!

Some people just have no respect for my scent which I spray on all of Flower’s flowers and the fences around MacGregor Manor. Oh the horror! Some evil other cat with long fur has been visiting uninvited! He needs to leave now! But I don’t know how to get rid of him. This is the third time this week Rain has commented on my oversized tail. It does not bode well. There may have to be a war. Fred Rico is bigger than me by weight (according to the vet he eats all the food, which is the gods’ honest truth!) so he can help me! Heddahoppa can hold down the fort inside the house. This most annoying.

You know this other cat has no respect for me even though I am 16 years old next month. I am a very old cat! I have been places and seen things that he can’t even imagine I bet. Oh and he didn’t take his mess away the other night either. It seems that he came into my territory and caught at Ratus ratus… then just left it there on the path for Flower to find. It’s my job to scare her!! That’s ok though, I got credit for it. ^^

I shall have to place Fred Rico on lookout outside while I sleep in this nice patch of sun for the rest of the day. After I clean my claws and sharpen them.

Have a good afternoon humans.

His Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

