Mounting Potatoes Part Deux

dahfo;bhvu;;annnvnk  nbasuhfiubhvouajjniahjfguobhk nughf;vb vgg;g7b;:h8:HG:B HO;FN BV

New Year same paw problem… inhale grunt!

Happy New Year friendly readers who like to give me cuddles and/or pull other cats’ tails.  I must apologise for having gone on holiday.  There are new cats in the area who must be dealt to too, so not only did I cat nap over Rain’s exam time then course then Christmas and New Year but I have had more invaders to deal to than I have for a while.  Luckily I have Fred Rico as short stop and Heddahoppa as back stop.  Even still they continue to mount attacks.

So what has inspired me to move from my napping place and write to you?  Do you remember a while ago when Rain was trying to get me to dig soil so that she could “mount the potatoes”?  WELL, today, Mustachio decided that it was time for the potatoes to be dug up and eaten!  He got soooo many, 12 from the one plant, I think.  I was shocked!  So shocked that I had to steal one.  *See the photos below.*Image

What I shall be doing at dinner time tonight is protecting my own potato and making certain that I get some of the pork that accompanies potatoes of this calibre nya.  Omneow neowom neowom purrrr.  I am licking my chops already.

I better be licking my chops having eaten pork tonight human family!

By order of His Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor (who did not steal your potato!  Really!!!! Despite the photographic evidence…)Image.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

