Muffin!!!!

afdojaio;bhao; bn  io@abn; nnlnavgwbs:n

Mer ach!!!  Mer er errr rooooow!!

Hey!  Rain!!  SHARE!!!!

Gosh, she has some sort of deliciously cakey fruity sweet smelling muffin in a white paper bag and darn it I want it!  But she won’t give it to me.  I have chased it around the table four times now and checked the bag for scraps which got stuck on my head and wouldn’t get off.

Aww man, she just said that it is all gone and it is in her stomach now.  How did I miss that one and why don’t I get any muffin?

Next time, Rain, you will share.  I am not getting my head stuck in a paper bag three times again.  You will share.

By order of his Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

