Enjoy a Coke with MEow!

Hello world of human minions!

Look what I found!  Look what I can do too, I can open a sliding door and get into the Sunshine Room!!  Furface Mustachio is away so I have been taking opportunities when Rain is out of the way… oh I do so love the Sunshine Room!  Take that Furface Mustachio!  That’s where Rain took the photo before she pushed me out.

Anyway human minions, enjoy Coke with meeee and enjoy my photo!

Image

Mer er er!  I love you minions.

Enjoy a Coke with me!

His Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

