Tori ni kawate oshioki wo! (In the name of the bird I will punish you!)

Meroeowowowowowowowow!  Hisss!!!  Spit!  Scratch!  Squiiiiiiiiirt!

Bad humans!

Fred Rico scored some turkey 4 times today!  Twice from Rain straight into his mouth, once when the turkey was having the rest of the meat carved off of it, and once when Rain let us both in on Heddahoppa’s leftovers.

Heddahoppa also got offered some but they gave her too much so they reluctantly let Fred Rico and me have it.

I, me, Georgie Pie, you know the cat who writes this highly intelligent blog, got nothing, nada, zippo!, offered despite my asking over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over again for it.  They kept just putting me outside.

Now, correct me if I’m wrong but, I don’t think this is very fair.  So, I have peed in a bathroom on a towel, nice and soaked so that it smells of ammonia, delicious.  Rain is not happy.  I also peed on a curtain in Rain’s office and sent Fred Rico down to sort of the problem too.

Yesterday was turkey day, there is still left over turkey, the humans are eating turkey.  Where is mine?!

I’m annoyed.

In the name of the bird I will punish you.  鳥にかわってお仕置きを。

Give me turkey when I ask for it!

By order of his Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

