Where’d it go?

djklsavho; gj0gh:ap: :hhuvouh7gt9puov;v b

Merow!   I am too angry so my pawhafs don’t want to woarkn properly today.

They told me there was none in the stainless steal food receptacle.  I could smell it, so I told them to stop lying to me.  But they insisted “There’s nothing there, George,” said Rain.  “George, we’re serious, it’s all gone,” said Furface Mustachio.  Flower just scowled and put me outside.

I tried to tell them in my angry meow voice that they were lying but they did not seem to understand.

Eventually, my minions let me back in.  I told them that I was not keen to tolerate liars.  When they opened the fridge for me the box with the turkey was gone.  The small box with the cut smoked pig was also gone.  The accessible meat was [O_o] gone!!!  I could not believe it!  I CANnot believe it!

This year my humans gave me hardly any Turkey Day meat.

I must find out what is going on.  I simply must.  Only then will I be able to orchestrate appropriate gifts for them.

You will tell me!

By order of His Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

