I don’t care what he thinks, I CAN’T catch birds!!

HISSSSS!!!!!

Merfk iuuuuu Mr Morgan!!!  Ohm I am attempting to use some human langages today because I am in a bit of a mood to scratch or bite or eeeeat someone!!!  Mr Morgan might think that he is the Daimyo and Shogun of New Zealand because he has lots of money but he is wrong!!!  My advisor, Rain, says that I am.  The mirror says that I am.  I say that I am.  Therefore I am.  Furface Mustachio would be the Shogun.

Mr Moooooogaaaannnnnn, what are you thinking?  Do you think that my friends and I can eat every native bird in the country?  Really?   Personally, I can only catch a bird if it flies into the house, crashes into the window and is knocked unconscious on the floor or lands in my mouth.  Fred Rico is more capable but in the past few years has rarely managed to hold onto any bird for longer than 5 minutes because our humans are mean and save the birds over our dignity.  How embarrassment!!!  Everyone knows that Heddahoppa can barely catch a fly, so what makes you think she can catch birds, sir?  Seriously, you are targeting the wrong species!!!

I do not like you!  If you see me, you should watch out, you might get your leg leaked on.

That is all.  You may return to your hobbit hole now.

By order of His Lordship the Daimyo of MacGregor Manor, Mr Georgie Pie MacGregor

P.S. Added next day: I have seen some brilliant stories about cats against Mr Morgan, mostly on Facebook.  Just sayin’.  Check them out by using my dear friend Mr Google.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

